More Filters
Im looking for a sober living residence or a room its just me im a male i work, i don't party i have goals and dreams to accomplish i dont drink i smoke Tabacco im quiet clean and respectful open minded and very organized im a gentlemen and i know how to carry myself and know what is expected of me, i dont cause trouble. Total budget: $600 monthly
I have a 2021 JLUR on order, should receive it in the next few days, as of today, 16 September 2021. I want a hard top for it. Fine with textured black, would love to find a Sarge Green matching top. Even open with the one touch sky top. I am in Boise, Idaho and willing to drive.
Guys, can somebody help me out or send a lead. looking to by a chenowth hood, specifically one that fits the 4LWC or 4LWD chassis. trying to restore a buggy but missing a hood. Any help would be appreciated. Like the one in the attached photos Thanks, Rob
I am clean and organized. My cat is super cute and respectful. I pay my rent on time. I won t mess with your things, and I m fairly quiet and keep to myself although I wouldnt mind chatting every now and again.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 8 Looking to stay 3 months. Non-smoker Student Has a cat Interested in teaming-up Contact Kaylah
this weekBoise, ID+2 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I'm looking for a few more round cement stepping stones to complete a path in my backyard. Preferably ones with a pebbled surface. Even one or two would help. Thanks for reading!
I'm looking for a room to rent because honestly there isn't anything out there for apartments or houses. I just moved back down to Idaho in July and the housing I had lined up for me when I got here fell through. It's Me and my two year old daughter. I Work two different jobs and my daughter goes to day care while I am there. So, I'm not really home all that much. I leave for work most days by ...
Hi, I am looking for a complete "Vintage Double Hose" Phoenix first stage assembly. I know this is kind of a long shot, but if you bought one and never got around to building up a DAAM or have an incomplete upgrade project, I'd be interested. I am also looking for the "D" shaped washers used to secure and position the HPR second stage. Thanks.
Anyone have an extra one laying around with the long strap? Just let me know. Thanks. Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
Well I'm looking for somebody to move in with so i can move out of my family house and live with peaceful roomates. Total budget: $620 monthly
We are male and female aged 18 and 99 looking for a room. We are available to move from 09/01/21 and have a budget of $850pcm. We would like to share with males or females ideally between 18 and 75 years old. Total budget: $850 monthly
Budget $450 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Rachel
Still looking for this elusive part. If anyone has a working one, please let me know. I have a block and tackle system that I use to kill the engine. WOrks fine and is a great conversation piece but I'd like to get my BJ back to 100% Thanks, T o m
Hello! Looking for a set of these for my 64 beetle. Let me know if you have a set to sell! Thanks!!
I am in need of a bedroom to rent. Ideally I would like my own bathroom. I have a full time job with Albertsons and I work a lot of overtime. I am dependable and easy going. I communicate with others easily. I like things peaceful and drama free. I am more on the private side. Rarely have guests and never overnight. At least not in a very long time. I work across from the village and I am on th...
Hi, Fabulous, New Friend! I moved here from Utah via Reno several months ago. I m super grateful to be here, and it s been a really rough transition. I work at a reputable place and yet I m stunningly living in my car, while looking for the right place to move into. I m ready to move in right now to the right place and pay. I also only have what fits in my car with me! I m looking for a great, ...
Hi, I am small business owner. If i m not stuck behind my laptop I m outdoors hiking, biking, skiing etc. I really focus on a clean and quiet apartment and typically spend my time reading/working when home. - Wes. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Contact Wes
Looking for a Sunfish or even two for a family of girls who need to learn to sail out here near Boise, Idaho. I learned on a Sunfish years ago and loved it. I understand there are many new options, and I'd be open to something else - Raser Pico, Rocket, RS Zest, etc. -- but the Sunfish is tried and true, so that's first choice. Thanks.
Your Listing Here